24 Hour Emergency Services Available

Testimonials

Tell Us About Your Experience With Us!

2015 Angie's List Award 2016 Angie's List Award
Write Your Own Review Name*:

City*:

Email*:


Star
StarStar
StarStarStar
StarStarStarStar
Star Star Star Star Star
Review:


JC Carpet & Upholstery appreciates your comments. Your input allows us to continue to provide you the quality service you deserve. You have the opportunity to write any comments about our business be it good or bad, we want to hear about it.

If you would like to see any of our past comments please visit one of the following:

Star Star Star Star Star

November 6, 2017 by Tom of Pittsburg

I have used JC carpet cleaning at least three times , they are prompt courtious and professional.

This last time, I thought for sure I would have to replace my carpet, girlfriend got makeup on the carpet and then it got ground in by the vacuum, I thought it was ruined, but JC carpet got it out.

Thank you George, owner operator of JC carpet.

I will be a customer for life.

Thanks for being honest, and professional.

Star Star Star Star Star

September 12, 2017 by Georgia of Clyde

Does an excellent job!!

Star Star Star Star Star

September 5, 2017 by Christiana of Suisun

I wanted to surprise my mom for her birthday with a good carpet cleaning! I'm glad I got into contact with JC Carpet & Upholstery (the day before if I may add) for an early morning carpet cleaning! Making an appointment was easy, and the owner who actually did my services, was right on time. He also gave me some good tips on how to keep the carpet in good shape between cleanings! I waited a week to write this review and I've been satisfied with their work since the day we had it done. Thanks so much JC Carpet & Upholstery!

Star Star Star Star Star

July 21, 2017 by Mrs. Jefferson of Fairfield

JC Carpet & Upholstery is a top flight carpet cleaning business! I have had the opportunity to meet with the owner, and have had quality work performed by him, as well as by Antonio. I love their punctuality, professionalism, quality of work and how quickly my carpets dry! I also appreciate receiving friendly phone calls to remind me that it may be time to consider getting my carpets cleaned. JC Carpet & Upholstery is the best carpet cleaning company I've had the opportunity to patronize here in Solano County! Consequently, I will continue to utilize their services! :)

Star Star Star Star Star

July 10, 2017 by Melva of Rio Vista

I will recommend this company to everyone. Very professional and curtious. The results were outstanding. State of the art equipment that really gives an beautiful finish. I am VERY PLEASED..Thank you JC CARPET CLEANING..I am a very satisfied customer.

Star Star Star Star Star

June 20, 2017 by Linda of Antioch

JC Carpet & Upholstery is the best! I have used them for years and have my carpet cleaned every six months. They are able to get out stains from our two dogs and they even removed a huge blood stain that I thought would never come out. My carpet looks like new again. Wouldn"t use anyone else!

Star Star Star Star Star

June 19, 2017 by Susan of Berkeley

They are the best! I have used other companies but none compare. They value customer service and are honest and reliable. I am on their yearly plan now.

Star Star Star Star Star

May 30, 2017 by Trish of Vacaville

Excellent. Prompt. Great customer service. Will be my go to carpet services.

Star Star Star Star Star

May 12, 2017 by Allison of Antioch

JC Carpets did a phenomenal job on the carpets in my home! It had been almost a year since I moved into my home and had the carpets cleaned. Mr. JC was very professional and courteous. I was really pleased with how soft my carpets were after they dried! It felt amazing to walk on. When I've used other carpet cleaning companies, the carpet would be stiff and stale feeling when I walked on it after it was dry. This was the first of many more carpet cleanings for me, with Mr. JC! I will continue to use JC Carpet Cleaning for as long as I have carpet in my home! Thanks for the exemplary service. ☺

Star Star Star Star Star

May 10, 2017 by Barb P. of Vacaville

We are so pleased with JC Carpets! Jorge is very professional and does excellent work! Prices were very reasonable. We have 4 dogs and unfortunately,one of them uses an area of the carpet as a "bathroom". Jorge gave us a couple of options as to how we can proceed and a quote. He was very informative and gave us time to decide what we would like for him to do. Our carpets look, feel, and smell brand new! Thanks so much for your magical work — 100 stars for you!

Star Star Star Star Star

May 9, 2017 by Peggy P. of Brentwood

We had our carpets and a sectional couch cleaned. All work was very well done as usual, and the price was reasonable. We have used J.C. Carpet & Upholstery for a few years now, and their service is always friendly and good quality services provided.

Star Star Star Star Star

May 1, 2017 by Leslie C. of Benicia

Excellent service! I manage a busy restaurant, where the carpet gets very dirty with not only heavy foot traffic, but many food and drink spills as well. JC Carpet and their crew make the carpet look brand new after every cleaning.

Star Star Star Star Star

February 24, 2017 by Dean S. of Vacaville

George was able to remove stains from my carpet that other companies never could. Friendly and on time. I will recommend to anyone including my own family.

Star Star Star Star Star

February 3, 2017 by Kathy R. of Vacaville

Nothing but the best. People thought I got new carpets when it was just Jorge owner of JC doing an amazing cleaning job. Thanks, Jorge and Angelica, you do great work. And you accommodated my business by working Saturday - thank you very much.

Star Star Star Star Star

December 30, 2016 by Linda Thomas of Antioch

They came in 2015 and now in December 2016 for a new mess my husband made, but Jorge made our old carpet look new and refreshed. We love his work. Fast, timely, and just good old plain good work!

Star Star Star Star Star

December 9, 2016 by Kimberly of Fairfield

I couldn't be happier with my clean carpets. My daughter had spilled a bottle of pink nail polish on my cream carpet. With just one cleaning, the stain is completely gone and my carpets look brand new again. I already scheduled my cleaning for next year!

Star Star Star Star Star

November 28, 2016 by Peggy of Brentwood

Carpets cleaned and sealer and enzyme applied due to my dog getting older. JC Carpeting has been cleaning our carpets and couch for several years now, and the house always smells wonderful afterwards. Excellent job, as usual.

Star Star Star Star Star

November 16, 2016 by Laurence of Fairfield

Thank you Jorge for your professionalism, punctuality and a job well done :) My carpet looks like new and smells great. Wonderful job :) keep up the good work!

Star Star Star Star Star

October 25, 2016 by Janet of Vacaville

We had a great experience with JC Carpet and Upholstery. They did an excellent job on our sofas and carpet and were extremely professional, timely, considerate, and they did an excellent job!

Star Star Star Star Star

October 10, 2016 by J. Burns of Antioch

Called JC Carpet Cleaning because our son left his new puppy with us for 5 weeks, and the puppy wasn't house trained. There were spots all up and down our hallway and in our master bedroom. Well, when JC Carpet Cleaning (Jorge and Michael) left our house our carpets looked like new, smelled terrific, and were so soft. I can't recommend them enough!! You will not be disappointed.

Star Star Star Star Star

August 23, 2016 by Mrs. J

This was my second time using JC Carpet's services. I was well pleased the first time they cleaned my carpets and was further impressed when the owner and his assistant were able to thoroughly clean my carpets and the drying time was minimal. The owner's pleasant demeanor and positive suggestions were added bonuses. Consequently, I look forward to having him do our carpets again!

Star Star Star Star Star

August 17, 2016 by Vic and Kim Jones

My carpets look new again and are nice and fluffy! They were pretty bad before. Carpet is just not good in a bath area. But, I needed to try to make them last for a few more years. Jorge is the first to be able to achieve that. I wish I had taken before and after pictures and hope he did!

Star Star Star Star Star

July 28, 2016 by Athena

I found Jorge and Company on Yelp. After reading all the 5 star comments, I decided to have him clean 3 Oriential rugs - 2 of them are very old and came from a home in S.F. They were rolled up for over 16 years along with debris and many stains. I know they were a challenge to clean, and Jorge did a perfect job. He is very professional and always gets back to you in a timely manner. I will use Jorge again. I've already referred him to my sister.

Star Star Star Star Star

July 10, 2016 by Linda H.

Having J.C Carpets clean our carpets was a wonderful experience. We came to area a couple of years ago to help our aging parent. We do not think carpets have been cleaned in 20 years. Finally due to an illness we were able to get Mom to say "okay, let's do carpets". Someone recommended Jorge and company and from the first call was very impressed!!! Jorge was professional, knew the carpet business, polite, helpful and very knowledgeable! They did a superb job, worked around all the animals in the house, and it was a wonderful experience for the whole family. I will be using no one else to do our carpets! We all felt immediately comfortable with Jorge upon his arrival to do the work. He had great equipment, the house smelled wonderful when they left and we could not have been happier with his service. Great Work!!!!!!

Star Star Star Star Star

June 30, 2016 by Sabrina S. of Vallejo

What PROFESSIONAL service!! From the first phone call to our last interaction, Jorge was very professional, knowledgeable, patent and helpful. I reached out to JC Carpet to get an estimate to clean our living room area rug. I am expecting my second baby in a few weeks and wanted the rug cleaned before she got here. He was able to come by our home within a couple of business days. Upon our first visit, I told him that I was considering replacing the white shag rug as I find it to be difficult to clean, and I wasn't sure if it could come back to life. He took the time to describe the carpet material, pros and cons of the carpet material, and said he would do his best to clean and brighten the rug. He was honest that it wouldn't look brand new but that he would sanitize, clean it and do his best. When he came to drop it off, a few days later, he was very helpful putting it back into place for me, said that he cleaned it to the best of his ability but that he felt we might want to replace it eventually. I would HIGHLY recommend Jorge for any of your cleaning needs. He is honest, timely, does quality work, shows that he cares and is very professional. We will be giving our business to him and happily referring him!

Star Star Star Star Star

June 9, 2016 by Mary Griswold

Always a professional experience with JC-Carpets. Thanks for doing such a good job on our ceramic tile and removing the dog urine smell from our guest room.

Star Star Star Star

April 18, 2016 by Christine, Danville

Great job... straighten out all the buckles in our carpet!! Thank you!

Star Star Star Star Star

March 30, 2016 by Lydia, Vallejo

This is the second time I had my carpets cleaned by JC Carpets. The experience was beautiful. I have a dog who sometimes has accidents on the floor. He treated my carpets with a special enzyme that cleaned the urine stains. This team is so professional. They strive off customer satisfaction. I am so happy that I chose JC Carpet Cleaning. My carpets are so clean and fresh. I am and will be a continuous regular customer.

Star Star Star Star Star

February 25, 2016 by Adams, Oakland

The JC Carpet team did an outstanding job cleaning my couch. I live on the fourth floor of my building and they helped me work everything out to ensure a thorough cleaning. Thanks for all the help!

Star Star Star Star Star

December 14, 2015 by Glen, Antioch

I highly recommend this company. I have two micro fiber recliners I love, unfortunately so do my dogs. They were pretty soiled from my dogs but after JC Carpet and upholstery finished they looked brand new. Thanks for the for the great service and exceptional job.

Star Star Star Star Star

November 10, 2015 by Rolando Garcia, PIttsburg

I purchased my home in 2010 and called Jorge Clara (JC carpet cleaning). When he showed up I was on the verge of just re-carpeting the whole house. Jorge looked over my home told me my carpets can be saved and recommended that I get a restoration and deep cleaning. Took no time at all and Jorge gave me tips on how to maintain the carpets and gave me a bottle of carpet cleaner. He saved me the thousands of having to get new carpets. This past weekend they came by and did my home once again and was greeted with friendly, professional service and my ten year old carpets still look and feel brand new. I highly recommend JC carpet cleaning and will be seeing them in 6 months :)

Star Star Star Star Star

November 3, 2015 by Linda Thomas, Antioch

They did a very good job of cleaning my stairs and carpet. It smelled so good after the rugs were done too. I would highly recommend them.

Star Star Star Star Star

July 9, 2015 by Jessica Martellaro

Jorge has done my carpets for the past 4-5 years. He is very professional, comes on time, respects my home and my belongings and takes great pride in making my carpets look brand new! I will always use JC Carpet Cleaning and will refer them to anyone who asks. The job is worth every penny, because you are paying for quality work and great service. He is always upfront about what he can and can't do depending on the carpet stain or tile grout. I prefer to give my business to local-family owned businesses who actually care about the customers. You can't go wrong with JC Carpet Cleaning!

Star Star Star Star Star

June 24, 2015 by Carol Lains, Concord

I have been using JC Carpet Cleaning for 18 years now. I cannot say enough good things about them. Just recently I had an emergency when my kitten upset my coffee on the living room carpet leaving a horrendous stain. Jorge, at JC Carpet Cleaning responded the very next day to clean up the disaster. The stain is gone, and the kitten's life is spared..haha, I would never hire any other business to do my carpets and upholstery. They are always thoroughly professional and reliable. Thanks guys for saving my nerves and the kitty.

Star Star Star Star Star

June 11, 2015 by William, Green Valley/Fairfield

Straighten carpet in multiple rooms to remove rolls. Outstanding job, very clear communication and efficient work.

Star Star Star Star Star

March 16, 2015 by Barbara, American Canyon/Vallejo

I have NEVER posted a comment online before so here goes. I had my carpets cleaned today by J C Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning. THE carpets look amazing. Jorge was extremely polite and provided excellent tips for keeping my carpets looking great. I will definitely be using J C Carpet & Upholstery again.

Star Star Star Star Star

December 1, 2014 by Dianne Durham, Brentwood

I received extremely professional and excellent service with JC Carpets! Jorge came and gave me an estimate, asking important questions and explaining all the cleaning options. I scheduled the cleaning and Justin arrived on time and was very professional, friendly, and thorough. I am very pleased with the carpets and highly recommend JC Carpets if you're looking for professional and thorough service!

Star Star Star Star Star

November 20, 2014 by Nanette, Danville

Jorge and Justin are very professional and friendly plus my carpets look great!

Star Star Star Star Star

June 06, 2014 by Beverly Preston, Antioch

Jorge was recommended by a friend sixteen years ago. I have white carpeting and when he finishes cleaning it looks like new. I have recommended him to a number of friends and they have all continued to call him back.

Star Star Star Star Star

May 30, 2014 by Rose, Livermore

Jorge has been cleaning my carpet for many years and has continued to do an excellent job. He is professional and courteous

Star Star Star Star Star

Mar 05, 2014 by Carrie, Antioch

AHHH-mazing. I can't even believe how great my carpets look. We've lived in our house for 6 years, and after 1 dog and 3 little boys, our carpets were in DESPERATE need of professional care. We were considering replacing the carpets altogether because we weren't sure if they'd ever be the same. Jorge came in and worked MAGIC! He did such a thorough job, our carpets seriously look better than ever. We had a really bad multi-color paint stain in our hallway that we had tried to get out multiple times with our home carpet steamer. Jorge was able to get the paint stains out, and completely restore the fabric. We will definitely be calling Jorge again for our next carpet cleaning!

Star Star Star Star Star

Feb 26, 2014 by Vanessa, Walnut Creek

This review is for service that I had done on February 17th. All I can say is WOW!! If I could give 10 stars I would. JC Carpet cleaning is the only company for me. From the first phone call with George, I was truly amazed at the professionalism and work ethic. George explained all of the types of services and actually listened to what I wanted and made recommendations rather than trying to rush me off the phone. I had the pleasure of having my services completed from Justin. He did an excellent job. I had my upholstery cleaned on my furniture, and carpet cleaning done on my stairs and in a couple of rooms. Before Justin started he did a walkthrough and then provided the different options and explained them fully. I added the restoration cleaning and I am so glad I did. My carpets have never looked better. I am so happy with my service and cannot wait to work with this company again. I have already recommended JC Carpet cleaning to my friends.

I'd like to take the time to recognize the fantastic service that Justin provided. He was polite, very knowledgeable and a very hard worker. He worked for hours and never once took a break. You can tell when a person takes pride in the work that they do and Justin was phenomenal. Thanks again for everything.

Star Star Star Star Star

Jan 30, 2014 by Nailah Jefferson, Antioch

JC Carpet Cleaning did a very good job on all carpets in my house, very professional and arrived on time. Answered all my questions I needed answered. I will definitely be using his services again in the future!

Star Star Star Star Star

Sept 10, 2013 by John Haverkamp, Clayton

I've been using JC Carpet for many years now for all my carpet cleaning needs as well as upholstery cleaning. Jorge is a great guy to work with and always answers all my questions in a way I can understand them. Jorge will not sell you a service if he believes it will not benefit your situation and his work is always on time and done in a professional manner. I HIGHLY recommend you try JC Carpet cleaning for your next job and you will see what I'm talking about. 6 STARS for this company...and I don't normally write Testimonials...

Star Star Star Star Star

Sept 06, 2013 by Bobbie, Walnut Creek

I'm person that doesn't post too many reviews unless something pops out with exceptional service and being someone that runs a business I know how important feedback is in order to strive for better with our services on a daily basis. I recently used JC Carpet Cleaning for our home. We did the normal search on Yelp for all of those 5 star review company's out there and calling out to them, we just were stuck with who to go with so I did what I am best at and threw the question out to my circle of friends. Jorge was referred to me by word of mouth and I am so pleased by his work and attitude about his company. Our carpets are very light in color and were embarrassingly filthy with heavy dark spots from those busy traffic areas along with the fact we have a small dog who has decided to use our living room as his own private dog park and mark his territory. We originally thought it was just one area which was already driving us nuts but Jorge has that special wand of his that he pushes against the carpet with, if it beeps-that's a pee spot. Let me just say, if I was musically talented I could of starting singing to the sound of all the beeps going off...literally that bad!! Grant it a job that we thought would run us around the average cost for a decent job was a little more expensive due to my peeing pooch but it was no surprise. Jorge has an honest down to earth way of speaking with you to let you know what he can do or at least try to do. His was very thorough with his explanations and made it so if you are a realistic person, you realize his prices are very fair. I wish I would of snapped "before" pictures but being too embarrassed I forgot all about it! The chemicals Jorge used were not harmful and the smell was kind of citrusy, he warned that there would be a smell/odor for the next couple of days until the carpets fully aired out but honestly, we haven't smelled too much of anything and are just amazed at the beautiful job he has done. I cannot rave enough about how good our carpets look. Jorge went over all of the work done and did it all with a very positive attitude. Carpet cleaning is something that is one of those things in life that you just cannot escape, you either pay or live in filth- so to say, all the prices are about average give or take- it's the service behind it and the care that goes into that separates Jorge from the rest. This is his own company and you can tell that he knows that word of mouth goes a very long way so you hope that those words are kind and helpful in building future relationships and business clients. That is why I am taking the time out to make sure I post this for him today because he fully deserves the positive feedback about not only his business but the way he conducts himself as a business owner. I will be using him again when we may need him but I will also be spreading the word that his services just cannot be beat. Good luck Jorge and thank you for the awesome job with our carpets!!!

Star Star Star Star Star

Jun 18, 2013 by Tim Hutchison, Antioch

Jorge was very cordial and on time. Did a wonderful job. After the carpets were cleaned and dried he came back and set the furniture back in place being very careful as we have antique furniture that requires tlc. Would recommend him to anyone as I know you will be please with the results.